National Contact Points

EMN National Contact Points (EMN NCPs) are appointed in each Member State and Norway (with the exception of Denmark who has observer status). EMN NCPs, which have been designated by their Member State government, consist primarily of ministries of interior and of justice, research institutes, non-governmental organisations and national offices of international organisations.